Current Members

Education Committee

Name Company Subcommittees
John Allen Intecsea (Chair)  
Christopher Curran CJC Enterprises  
Dr. Zenon Medina-Cetina Texas A&M University  
David Duron BP   
Mark Siegmund BP  
Paul Jukes The Jukes Group  
Maria Ancheril    
Roger Osborne Ocean - Flow International  
Matt Kirk Wood Group Kenny  
Matthew A. Franchek University of Houston Scholarships Subcommittee Chair

UT3 Issue Two 2018

UT3 is the online magazine of the Society for Underwater Technology. It is a new single authoritative source on subsea engineering for those that do not have time to look at the various subsea news sites.

SUT Houston on Facebook SUT Houston on Twitter SUT Houston on Linkedin