Current Members

SUT Young Professionals

Name Company
Patricia Varela Geosyntec Consultants - Chairman
Cody Webb Fugro - Vice Chairman
Roneet Das Geosyntec Consultants - Secretary
Luz Zarate RPS - Treasurer
Tai Prince TechnipFMC - Logistics
Devvrat Rathore VIAS - Communications and Marketing
Jinbo Chen Shell
Michael Craig Retired
Eric Allen DNV-GL
Michael Sager Dof Subsea
Erin Lewis BP
Samantha Lee BP
Megan Fabian TechnipFMC
Vishal Dantal NGI
Jake Schnos Wood
Adam White NGI
Marcus Rasulo NGI

UT3 Issue Two 2018

UT3 is the online magazine of the Society for Underwater Technology. It is a new single authoritative source on subsea engineering for those that do not have time to look at the various subsea news sites.

SUT Houston on Facebook SUT Houston on Twitter SUT Houston on Linkedin