Current Members

SUT Houston Branch Executive Committee

Name Company
Zenon Medina-Cetina Texas A&M University, College Station (Hon Chair & President) 
Don Schlater Consultant ( Hon Treasurer and Training Officer)
Jan Van Smirren Consultant ( Hon Secretary)
John Allen Consultant (Education Committee Chair)
Maria Ancheril The Jukes Group (Subsea Engineering and Operations Chair)
Roger Osborne Ocean Flow International (Member at Large - Special Events)
Kim Faulk  GEMS (Member at Large)
Christopher Curran Consultant (Member at Large)
Colin Johnston Sea Nation (Member at Large)
Aimee Thurlow Integral Consulting Inc. (Member at Large)
Andrew Haigh Ocean Geo Solutions Inc (School Touring Chair)
Matt Kirk  Wood Group Kenny (Member at Large)
Earl Doyle  Consultant (Member at Large - OSIG Secretary)
Logan Brant Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. (Member at Large)
Mark Siegmund Consultant (Member at Large)
Fathi Ghorbel Rice University (Robotics and Automation Chair)
Patricia Varela Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. (Young Professionals Chair)

Become a SUT Member
Membership available for students, individuals and corporations

UT3 Issue 2 2020

UT3 is the online magazine of the Society for Underwater Technology. It is a new single authoritative source on subsea engineering for those that do not have time to look at the various subsea news sites.

SUT Houston on Facebook SUT Houston on Twitter SUT Houston on Linkedin