Current Members

Subsea Engineering and Operations (SEO)

Name Company
Tricia Hill NOV (Chair)
Devvrat Rathore VIAS - Virtual Integrated Analytics Solutions (Vice Chair)
Colin Johnston SeaNation (Secretary)
Chris Egan FMC Technologies (Treasurer)
Maria Ancheril Atteris
Steve Johnson Chevron
Christopher Curran CJC Enterprises
James Seaver Shell
Jake Keel BP America
Tai Prince TechnipFMC

Become a SUT Member
Membership available for students, individuals and corporations

Underwater Robotics Issue 6 2022

UT3 is the online magazine of the Society for Underwater Technology. It is a new single authoritative source on subsea engineering for those that do not have time to look at the various subsea news sites.

SUT Houston on Facebook SUT Houston on Twitter SUT Houston on Linkedin